Detailed News

New South Wales

Announcement of ACBC NSW Office Bearers and Executive Committee Members

04 November 2014

Following the Australia China Business Council NSW’s Annual General Meeting held on Tuesday 28 October, ACBC NSW is pleased to announce its Executive Committee members and Office Bearers for 2014-15:
Dr Jim Harrowell AM, Hunt & Hunt
Mr Tim Hogan Doran, PwC
Vice Presidents
Ms Susan O’Rourke, Four Winds Legal
Ms Sophie Chen, Minter Ellison
Mr Gravin Ho, Grand Asia International
Mr David Thomas, Think Global Consulting
Mr Doug Ferguson, KPMG
Prof. Natalie Stoianoff, University of Technology Sydney
Ms Sara Cheng, Australian Business Consulting and Solutions
Members of the Executive Committee
Mr Rhys Palmer, University of Newcastle Confucius Institute
Mr David Parker, Geddes Parker and Partners
Mr Scott Gardiner, King & Wood Mallesons
Ms Seeyan Lee, Asian Century Legal
Mr James Huey, China Westbridge
Ms Jingmin Qian, Jing Meridian
Mr Bruce McLaughlin, Sinogie Consulting
Mr Peter Wong, Asia Invest Partners
Mr Peter Cai, ANZ
Mr Chi-Wah Chung, Bank of China
Prof. Vivienne Bath, University of Sydney
Mr David Liu, Australia China Link
Ms Chang Xu, SilkRoadEXPO
ACBC NSW would like to congratulate the candidates and wish them well for what should be an exciting year ahead.