Detailed News


2016 ACBC National AGM

01 December 2016

The ACBC held its national Annual General Meeting on Wednesday 30 November 2016.

President and Chairman the Hon John Brumby was re-elected unopposed, as were Vice President Sean Keenihan and Treasurer Tim Hogan-Doran.

A special resolution expanding the board to 16 was passed, with a full list of the ACBC Directors available here.

A copy of the President's report can be found below, with a copy of the financial report available in the member’s only area. 

See the documents below:
  • Copy1Presidents_Report_2016-min.pdf