Detailed News


2015 AGM Report

02 December 2015

The ACBC held its national Annual General Meeting on Tuesday 1 December 2015.  

President and Chairman the Hon John Brumby was re-elected unopposed, as were Vice President Sean Keenihan and Treasurer Tim Hogan-Doran.

The 2015 President’s Report can be downloaded here.

For any enquires, please contact your local branch for more information.