Upcoming Events

National

Annual General Meeting

09 November 2016

Investment Centre, Level 46, 55 Collins Street, Melbourne Victoria 3000

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2016

Date: Wednesday 30 November 2016
Time:

  • Perth/Beijing/Singapore 10:00am (WST)
  • Darwin 11:30am (CST)
  • Brisbane 12:00pm (AEST)
  • Adelaide 12:30pm (CDT)
  • Sydney/Melbourne 1:00pm (AEDT)

Venue:

Investment Centre
Level 46
55 Collins Street
Melbourne
Victoria 3000


Agenda: The business of the meeting is to:

  1. Confirm the Minutes of the 2015 Annual General Meeting
  2. Receive the President’s Report
  3. Receive the Treasurer’s Report and the Company’s Financial Statements
  4. Elect Office Bearers for 2016-17
  5. Consider Special Resolution to increase the number of Directors from 15 to 16
  6. Attend to any other business
See the documents below:
  • Copy1Notice_of_Annual_General_Meeting_2016.pdf
  • Copy1Proxy_Form_with_Nominees_for_2016-2017.pdf
  • Copy1161006_-_Nominated_Office_Bearer_Candidates.pdf