Detailed News

New South Wales

Submissions now open for members to join 2015 NSW sub-committees

10 December 2014

Want to get more involved in ACBC?

ACBC NSW is excited to announce its 2015 sub-committees and the respective Chairs.

·         SME Engagement: David Thomas, Think Global Consulting

·         Agribusiness: Doug Ferguson, KPMG

·         Property and Infrastructure: Sophie Chen, Minter Ellison

·         Education: Natalie Stoianoff, University of Technology Sydney

·         Resources: Susan O’Rourke, Four Winds Legal

·         Marketing and Communications: Sara Cheng, Australian Business Consulting and Solutions

·         Business Development: Gravin Ho, Grand Asia International


We are now calling for expressions of interest from ACBC members who wish to join a sub-committee in 2015!


Why join an ACBC sub-committee? 

- Help shape the activities of ACBC NSW in the 'Year of the Goat'

- Contribute to ACBC as a thought leader in all areas of the Australia China trade and investment relationship

- Increase your personal business network 


How to join?

Please send your expression of interest to by 1 January 2015

- Please indicate which sub-committee you would like to join

- Please include a short biography with your full name, company name and contact details 

- Please include one suggestion of an event or initiative you would like to see ACBC undertake in 2015 relevant to the sector


Submissions close 1 January 2015