????

??

?????????(ACBC)?????????????????????????????????????????????

?????2007?2?27?????? ACBC??????????????????????????·??(Clare Martin)???

???????10?12???????????????????? ???????????????????? ??????????????????????????????

???????10?12???????????????????? ???????????????????? ??????????????????????????????

ACBC?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

ACBC????????????????????(ACBC)???????????????????????????????????????????????? ACBC????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

?2008?????????????????????????????????????????????????????

ACBC??????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????? ??????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????

ACBC?????????????????????????????????????????

 

 

??·??(Daryl Guppy)

ACBC??????
china@guppytraders.com

 

???

Xian Li——????
lixian0914@gmail.com

Karen Green——????????
kgreen@deloitte.com.au

????

Myriam Giovanazzi——????

Myriam.Giovanazzi@colliers.com 

???

Jane Wang——??? 

Lisa O'Donohue

Fiona Park——??????

fiona.park@nt.gov.au

Jason Hamilton——????

jason.hamilton@anz.com

Rachel Telford——??????

rachel.telford@nt.gov.au

???????ACBC???????, ????
+61(08)89 270061
Email: acbcnt@acbc.com.au